UFC Fight Night: Holloway Vs Oliveira date set for Aug 23

UFC Fight Night 74 is creeping up on us and Holloway Vs Oliveira date is set for Aug 23 (Sunday), 2015 kicking off at 7 p.m. ET (23:00 GMT), with UFC Fight Pass preliminary matches online starting at 6 p.m. ET.

UFC Fight Night- Holloway Vs Oliveira date set for Aug 23

Max Holloway (13-3) and Charles Oliveira (20-4) will go all out in the SaskTel Centre Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada in the Ultimate Fighting Championship bout of all bouts.

When you look at the stats Max Holloway fight wins are based on 46 percent on decision, his last six fights have gone his way with one where he beat Cub Swanson in April.

Oliveira on the other hands has won majority of his fights on submission (60 percent), some say that Holloway is the clear favourite in this UFC event – Who do you think will win the Holloway Vs Oliveira bout?

It is well worth visiting MMAmania.com on fight night because they will have the UFC Fight Night 74 live stream results.

  • Kip

    This is going to be a great bout to watch, but my money is going to be on Holloway even though i want Oliveira to win.

  • Jones

    Holloway all the way, it is the only way and he is the WAY.